Nevertheless Everless Persisted | Lila Reviews Everless by Sara Holland + Aesthetic

Title: Everless Author: Sara Holland Format: Audiobook Narrator: Eileen Stevens Running Time: 9 hours, 59 minutes TRIGGER WARNINGS: N/A (PLEASE NOTE: Although I have not currently ascertained the need for any trigger warnigs when it comes to this title, please inform me if  have missed something and I will update this section) Goodreads Summary: In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted … More Nevertheless Everless Persisted | Lila Reviews Everless by Sara Holland + Aesthetic

Dividing My Heart | Lila Reviews Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau

Title: Diving Eden Author: Joelle Charbonneau Format: Audiobook Narrator: Lauren Fortgang Running Time: 9 hours, 48 minutes TRIGGER WARINGS: Substance abuse Rating: ⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads Summary: From the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing trilogy comes a sweeping new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Twins Carys and Andreus were never destined to rule Eden. With … More Dividing My Heart | Lila Reviews Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau

Back With A Vengeance | Lila Reviews Avenged by Amy Tintera

Title: Avenged Author: Amy Tintera Format: Audiobook Narrator: Emily Rankin Running Time: 11 hours, 7 minutes TRIGGER WARINGS: PTSD Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads Summary: A war that will fuel her. A bond that will destroy her. Emelina Flores has come home to Ruina. After rescuing her sister, Olivia, from imprisonment in rival kingdom Lera, Em and Olivia together vow to rebuild Ruina to its … More Back With A Vengeance | Lila Reviews Avenged by Amy Tintera

An Epic Pirate Adventure | Lila Reviews Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller

Title: Daughter of  the Pirate King Author: Tricia Levenseller Format: Audiobook Narrator: Marisa Calin Running Time: 7 hours, 25 minutes TRIGGER WARINGS: Passing insinuated rape threats, brief attempted rape Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads Summary: There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I’ve gotten what I came for. Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key … More An Epic Pirate Adventure | Lila Reviews Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller

Wickedly Wonderful | Lila Reviews Forest of a Thousand

Title: Forest of a Thousand Lanterns Author: Julie C. Dao Format: Audiobook Narrator: Kim Mai Guest Running Time: 13 hours, 21 minutes TRIGGER WARNINGS: Child abuse (physical and emotional), violence and gore Goodreads Summary: An East Asian fantasy reimagining of The Evil Queen legend about one peasant girl’s quest to become Empress–and the darkness she must unleash … More Wickedly Wonderful | Lila Reviews Forest of a Thousand

Reading, Ranting, Raving, Roaring | Lila Reviews Roar by Cora Carmack

Title: Roar Author: Cora Carmack Format: Audiobook Narrator: Soneela Nankani Running Time: 13 hours, 25 minutes TRIGGER WARNINGS: Some violence, anxiety, panic attacks, depressive behavior Rating: ⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads Summary: In a land ruled and shaped by violent magical storms, power lies with those who control them. Aurora Pavan comes from one of the oldest Stormling families in existence. Long ago, the ungifted pledged … More Reading, Ranting, Raving, Roaring | Lila Reviews Roar by Cora Carmack