fun, Lila, Tours & Blitzes

SHADOWSONG Blog Tour | Moodboard + GIVEAWAY!

Hey, y'all! It's me, Lila, and today I have something very special to bring to you! Last year, I picked up an absolutely enchanting book and fell head over heels in love. It was the story of a young woman who ventured to an underground realm in order to save her sister from the clutches… Continue reading SHADOWSONG Blog Tour | Moodboard + GIVEAWAY!

Advertisements
book fashion, Lila

Friday Fashion | Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones

Hello, m'dears! Tis I, Lila! I know it's been a while since I've done some good creative posts so I'm bringin' some back from the past! One of which is a new and improved Fashion Friday! If you haven't followed me from the beginning, Fashion Friday is a recurring segment which takes place on Fridays in… Continue reading Friday Fashion | Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones

Lila, reviews

Melodic And Monstrous Musings | Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones Audiobook Review

Title: Wintersong Author: S. Jae-Jones Narrator: Eva Kaminsky Publisher: Recorded Books Running Time: 14 hours, 17 minutes Rating: Goodreads Synopsis: The Instant New York Times Bestseller! Bustle - 2017 YA Must Reads Paste Magazine - Most Anticipated YA Books of 2017 Dark, romantic, and unforgettable, Wintersong is an enchanting coming-of-age story for fans of Labyrinth and The Beauty and the… Continue reading Melodic And Monstrous Musings | Wintersong by S. Jae-Jones Audiobook Review